Resume of '10

I remember that 2009 would be the year I'd get through, manage things and depend less on others. A year of lots of work, friends and some travelling. When 2010 arrived, I was a tiny bit surprised/disappointed that I still was here. But luckily quite happy.

January - April:
Started uni, went to Paris, met more friends, had a very blue and swollen foot, searched for a new home like a maniac, alcohol n' coffee was two of my best friends, shared with other (real) friends. All I prioritized was feeling easy when the day turned to night. Otherwise I jumped into a pool from 10 meters. Found the sweetest apartment, near the sun.

May - August:
I stopped being someone elses substitute for love and vice versa, moved to the adorable apartment and loved it,  worked like crazy, partying like crazy and lots of walks with my beloved Ipod. Yes, been walking hours n' hours every week. Confused, losing the secret more and more, Really enjoying the beautiful weather n' let the sun melt me without caring. Celebrated my birthday, craved for ps again, got death anxiety that didn't leave, Started uni again.

September - December:
Held hard on to the summer, Loved all that social psycology was about but got a bit more (is it possible?) anxiety (decision and performance). Found my life a bit dull. Worked less and less. Went to Leicester and had a faboulous time. Loved being in a airplane aswell. Dreamed a lot of weird dreams about water. Hated the fall/winter. Got bored of going out, did it anyway. Felt a long-term futility. Worked all xmas and new year. Had a feeling of worrying, the whole period, going on about the future. Had some indifferent feeling of hope. Like, well someway, it will be okey.

Conclusion:

So a summary of this is, eh, what?
That the year started good but somewhere on the way I lost the positivity. Felt guilty about it, cause I know about the law of attraction. Trusted less and less. But then again, I did prove myself being excellent on living by myself, cooking and cleaning good (yes, I know, my inner "gender science-knowledge" is shaking its head). I'm becoming more and more clever, can read several heavy books in a week and it's quite fun!

Maybe I just grew up too fast this year and started to take myself too seriously?  I'm still thankful that 2010 was what it was. But I believe that one year was just enough what I could manage of it ;) But it wasn't all that bad, I grew a lot, got a lot of useful tools to create my life. 2009 was a year of 'selfbuilding' and 2010 was a year of knowledge.

I hoping I'll manage to take life more easily in 2011. Have more fun (yes, without my bästis alcohol =P). Dare to create dreams, goals and try new things. All my fears. Not have too many(high) expectations on myself. Treat myself better, tell my friends I appreciate and have more breakfasts, dinners and movie nights with them. Puss på Emelie, Anna-Sarah, Elin, Sofia, Johanna och Diana. Travel somewhere. Visit Spain.

Otherwise I'm so nervous about studying spanish again. I really, really hope my friends are right and that my earlier experiences will float up to the surface. I mean if I'm kinda good in swedish and english. Why couldn't I be it in spanish?





I'm looking forward reading The Power asap.
And I think this New years' eve will be sweet.
So finally this post got to its little ending aswell as this year
so I wish you all a very:

GOTT NYTT ÅR!
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
FELIZ AÑO NUEVO!


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0