Jenny

I've been reading something like 650 pages on three days. Puuh. Three different books. Gosh, I'm actually impressed. So with that, read books written by Jonas Gardell. Oh my God. They really got to me. Humans can be so evil. Children can be so evil. And grown-ups so blind. We are all so cheap, cheap creatures. Makes me wanna be a blackbird instead. The blackbird sings cause it doesn't have to be a man. If I could I'd sing in tone.

We would sell our souls just to be acknowledged. We would sell the souls of the ones we care about n' love, just to be noticed, seen and anything but invisible. Even hated. We are disgusting. We take away childhoods and wonder why grown-ups are the way they are.

Maybe we're not that clever after all. Next I'd like to read Jenny.
Guessing already now, that tears will be fallin'.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0