Airplane Lover

Just home fr England.
The time just ran away fr me and now it's all quiet.
Cold and empty. And my heart is acting like a lonely, bitchy little drama-queen.
It needs some tea, sleep and fingers crossed that tomorrow will be easier. I'm thankful for my trip and all the trips I've ever, ever done. To be in an airplane gives me butterflies in my belly. A smiling feeling inside. To look out through the window and see the world from a birds perspective. Wow. Dancing with the clouds and flirting with the sun. To stand on the grey sidewalk scares the butterflies away. But they'll be back.
They have to come back. Thank you, England.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0