Schizo

I'm blind nowadays. Blind for the beauty I used to be able see. Lost the vision. I've forgotten how to feel the sun on my face, see the colors in the leaves, smell the nature and hear the voices around me. Nowadays all I hear is the voices inside. And the trust me, you're not suppose to listen that much to them. No no no no.

But I do look forward to the day when I do feel relief again. Oh, I long for that day. Come soon, oh please come soon. And if you'd like, you can bring hope aswell. And the feelings and I can just laugh at the silly little voices together and shake our small little heads in harmony. from right to left, from left to right. Soon soon.

But now, time for coffee.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0