Did I hear - Crash?

Eh, the night's goin good, thanks for asking. I mean breaking a bowl in the bathroom while you're tryin' to coloring your hair is good, right? no? well, what about the bowl goin into two pieces and half of your color is on the floor? And yes, I acted warrior-like and tried to get the color from the floor to my hair instead. Don't just tell anyone ;) And then the color itself is really slow on the part where it's suposed to bleach. Oh well. Guess It's gonna be good somehow. It have to!

Otherwise I'm drinking beer.
Wanting to drink beer with friends. Just not here. Haha. My hometown is a bit. How should I explain..? Too much homie. Haha ;) Without entertainment and surprises. Oh, I'm like a bitter little grandma. How to solve? More beer? Oh, you're so right! I'm gonna try that ;) Puss på Elin föresten. Du är saknad. Jag vill vara i Turkiet hos dig <3 Hos havet. xoxo


Loving the haircolor to the right <3 Keep your fingers crossed.
(It's probably gonna be a tiny bit darker though...hrmf). (photo: Forni).

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0