I'm just feeling so wrong right now

It's all just wrong. I'm wrong. Or I should be satisfied cause my home is awesome, my friends are sweet, my work's busy and school's interesting.  But still I'm feeling a bit like I'm just a silly, silly little girl. Mostly it's because of my 'lovelife'. It's really non-existing, but I'm okey with that. It's just everytime it tries to exist, I turn into a tornado inside. I'm soo much more balanced when it's just me. Single and strong. (And totally clueless about the future...that's an other story though).

One of the most annoying things is that in the beginning of a situation I'm calm. I see it through the guy's perspective and fr my own. It's okey. Both have their point of views. Slightly weird ones, of course. So I ask for advise. Then I feel really stupid. Cause then someone is telling me that it's all just too weird and wrong. And I feel stupid, agrees and wonder how I could think that the boy's behaviour was okey...

Uuh. Silly little girl. Always never trusting anyone. Dreaming of them instead. Never say the truth. Everybloodytime I'm getting interesting in someone or vice versa, I remember how fucked up I am. Funny thing is...The boys never know any of this. Haha. Sorry? Did I mention I was like 15... Hormones talking. tricking me. Never gonna feel love.


This was my day...How was yours?



Psst. I'd put my money on that my day tmrw, is so gonna be better.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0