Inspiring ways to look when the leaves turn red


(bad memory, could be Sthlmstreet & knighttcat?)

 

I'm not really ready for fall or winter. I'm not looking forward spending the next six months in darkness n' coldness. Not seeing the sun, just drinking earl grey tea n' wondering why I'm so tired all the time.  So if we're gonna have this fall n' winter anyway (buhu). I'd like it to be lots of colors in the trees, lots of coffee n' tea (indian spice) and lots of sun in a crispy air. Which gives a calm feeling. You know? When you can smell the freshness in the air, see the red-orange-yellow leaves and still have to squint your eyes towards the sky cause of the warming sun even though it's October.

Then I'd like to have outfits like the ones above (especially 1 - 4). Love them all, feels a bit like my style ;) Perfect Autumn looks =) Maybe I'd have some more colors, but guessing my hair is gonna do that job (it's gonna be like fire!).


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0