Sugarsweet people in a sugarsweet day



1) Oh, Madonna is so cool. Almost like I'd want a kid named Madonna.

2) My lesson was pretty interesting today.

3) The weather started from english grey fog and then turned into a sunny day in spring.

4) An international street market outside the castle, outside my home. fascinating.

2) A classmate of mine gave me makeup n' nightclub-tickets as a thank you. All I did was letting her borrowing my book. So sweet of her!


3) Found my discipline and was studying, yes, for real, at a café for 3 h and two cups of coffee.

4) My lips are really cute in brownred lipstick.

5) Got a letter today, about how to sketch. exciting.

6) An italian man said 'ciao Bella', and I answered (instead of ignoring..) 'Grazie!' Haha. In return I got a 'prego' =P And just like that we had an interaction (uni-language).

7) Lovely Wednesday.

8) Now I'd like to drink a beer to celebrate.







Someone more had a good day?

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0