Remember that time - Regina Spektor

(weheartit.com)

 

It's the first of february. It's not feeling any better than january.
Fck, all grey outside, all grey inside. and you just have to keep on going.
I'm the one who has to make it better and no energy to it. How do you make your life spin the other way around?
Where do you find your meaning, cause I'm just lost. And thought that it would all be better...Who said so?
How does people do it...live. I left my smile somewhere and now I can't find it...
Life's gonna be better. Life's gonna be good. Pretty please. Julie got 2 find her sparkle and work it.

 


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0