Just wanna be in Sthlm now now now...

...Or just somewhere warm, living la vida loca. Even though it's all grey and still some snow here in Greenland aka Eskimo land, I can actually feel the spring somehow. Maybe it's the birds, maybe it's the air but damn it's good! I'm a tiny (very tinyitsybitsytiny) bit bored of this here now, så give me open-air cafées, smiling people, cheap drinks, funny family games, a beloved sun, new views, foreign languages and just feeling fab.


Looking forward too it.
Maybe I'll do Oslo, maybe I'll do Europe, maybe I'll do carnival and maybe everything will work out and everything is fabulous. ps. I love my course in Stockholm. I'm so thankful for that <3


(Dont remember,sry)

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0