How do you start your day?

by saying Oh, Oh, OohOh, OooohOooh, OOooh perhaps?
(maybe you get confused of all the 'Ooh's, which would be understandable, so it's all just educations in film etc...)
But then again...It such a jungle, maybe I'd really be more suitable for being a mua, florist or a chef?
Well, well. Somehow it will work out. I'll just try to believe that LoA will give me a proper answer =) I wish for something like; Editing (maybe producing too, who knows.), abroad, valued price and priceless reputation. Hehe.
And maybe I should do my homeworks before I start working my way through the jungle of educations without a map ;) xoxoxo
Now: I'm gonna do a Storyboard based on a article about a spy, and how I'd produce it if I could ;)
Ps. Trying to find out what kind of education/experience Jonas Åkerlund has but says he did only do high school? So how did he learn everything??? Gosh. Bloody bajsJungle this is.

Your footprints
Postat av: 已知 Mohammedi Al-debis™

allt bra idag? ♥

2011-05-12 @ 17:38:11
URL: http://mohammedialdebis.blogg.se/

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0