Today...

...I'd like to look like this girl, at least own those glasses.


...And I'd spice the other look up with this 60's-Lolita feeling. Those eyebrows are totally it.


...Then with my new awesome look I'd wanna go to a concert and get butterflies in my stomach and just think that this is life.

...Afterwards I'd like to have a crazy time at an afterparty where I'd flirt and snog with Anthony. He's the man with the band. Aw, sigh. A Girl can dream, right? ....about silver screen quotations. Aha, Jus' had to <3 Ps. I've heard they're gonna release a new album soon =)


...And the great day would just continue for ages and I'd really appreciate life.
Just the way you do, when you're around people you adore, drinking wine and smiling non-stop.


...I'd end the day (or more like start the other day) with having a really good flow and just write n' write n' write about my wild little adventures with Anthony, friends, parties and concerts.
(1-2, 3, 4, 5-6)

Your footprints
Postat av: Garderobsgrubbel&Byråbekymmer

snygga brudar på de två översta bilderna!



//anna

driver webshop

snygga linnen tshirts posters smycken och tygkassar.

www.avanna.se

2011-05-11 @ 21:23:14
URL: http://pyttis.blogg.se/
Postat av: simone

så vackra foton :D

2011-05-21 @ 15:27:34
URL: http://simoneh.se
Postat av: Julie

Jättefina ju =)

2011-05-22 @ 12:00:33
URL: http://coffeeontheroof.blogg.se/

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0