Timeless thoughts

I have found myself a new fascination. Time. Which I do not understand. But still. It's fascinating. How it's just a creation. Cause what is now is already gone for one and not yet to come for another. And when you see the stars they're not really there now, cause what you see is far, far away and belongs to the past. Even though it's in the now. And who can call the future? Should you really count your life through years, month, weeks, days and minutes? Do you need those numbers for a special occasion? Maybe You count your age in smiles, in tears, in trips or in people you know. Maybe I'm still very very young. Or maybe I'm very, very old if you count all the faces, feelings and thoughts you wear. Time isn't real. But what is? Not the colours your wear either. Maybe nothing is. Still fascinating.

Even though this illusion, time's always running away. You're always late, always in a hurry, no where to go and still just standing still. What am I suppose to do? What am I not able to fit in? Stuck. Stuck. While time says tick tack. tick tack. Stuck. Running. Paradoxical. Indeed.

Especially when in reality everything happens at once. I'm 5 years old and 50 years old at the same ttime, but I can just not see it. In my little human-thoughts I'm 21 years old and a whole lot of days too. I don't know. How do you figure it out? I cannot express myself. It's like I have an Einstein-friend with dyslexia, ADHD and at the same time autism (in my head it could be possible. It's coulda also be a pedant that lives in house of chaos). Maybe. I don't know. Exceåt that you could see somewhere here how I got my idea of breaks. Cheesy ideas from deeper thoughts.
Lots if bs. Night now. Tick tack.
Mou leípei to spíti

Your footprints
Postat av: Alexandra - Uppsalas största blogg

Hej :) jag har en tävling där du kan vinna en sminkväska och massa smink ifrån CALVIN KLEIN! Det vore jättekul om du var med :)

Klicka på länken här under för att komma till tävlingsinlägget:

http://vadfanskajagheta.se/2011/may/vinn-smink-sminkvaska-fran-calvin-klein.html#comment

2011-05-20 @ 20:59:41
URL: http://vadfanskajagheta.se

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0