Men are Objects


(source)

 

Men are hotness. Let's objectify them like never before. I'm just so into that idea ;)
By the way, I'm suppose to:

a) write a CV that's awesome, winning and did I mention awesome?
b) Make presentation at uni today, read a whole book til 2mrw n' friday.
c) Work evenings Thurs-Sat.
d) Clean my messy home.
e) Fix my laptop n' my window.
f) Be social with friends.

 

But all I've been doing is thinking, eating gingerbread, watching Glee and thinking. Totally been into the thinking-part. Puuh. But today's another day so - I guess I better get started, no time to waste =P Just start chopping away...


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0