Pause it

Oh my oh my. The sky's crying. Oh my oh my. I cannot stop thinking. And I really, really have to. Cause I have an exam tomorrow. But it's hard, cause I don't want to. I just want to be deep, deep inside of my thoughts. Far away from reality. On my own little vacation. But I have to pause it. I could continue my vacation tomorrow. I have to come home now.

Why is the sky crying? If I could I would hug it, if it would help. You see, my mind isn't especially interested in studying now. Even though it really is. I mean, interesting. I hate it when I have to leave my own little neverland. But I guess I hate it even more when someone else forces me to come back. Today it's all me. For the sake of passing the exam. Let me. Pass it. Let me. Daydream.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0