Happy Easter! =D

This week has been so much love in it. The sun, the bars, the airplanes, the cafées, the food and the friends. Lucky lucky me. All of what I love. Just a bloody beach and palm trees and it's all complete ;)

Otherwise, I need a lot of luck and positive energy for the night. Going to a party where someone, eh, unique will be... Gonna be interesting to see if time has done its work yet. Otherwise Imma think of the beloved house in Spain I miss so much, other hot men, being a Film Ed and that all is better than it has ever been. I'm just thankful for that all that have happened is in the passed. That my childhood is no more. Such a relief. Realizing that it's actually not normal that grown-ups yell and throw things at each other. Nowadays when I hear people disagree bout somethin' they just argue or discuss it. Sweet.

This easter. This weather. I even can afford my rent this month. See, so it's all good.
All good. (and it will be, all day and all night long)<3



Your footprints
Postat av: Elin

Fina! gulligull påskpyssel :) hihi. tack för påskfint sms! loooove your view.

2011-04-24 @ 21:15:31
URL: http://dareling.blogg.se/
Postat av: Julia

Ja, vi delar samma sol <3

Puss finis

2011-04-26 @ 12:40:13
URL: http://coffeeontheroof.blogg.se/

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0