Message to El Senior Dios

I slept like 14 hours and I'm tired now..? What is this??? wha', whha'...? Exuse me, Mister-I-live-above-the-clouds-and-like-to-mess-with-humans-on-earth-which-I-created, I get your humor, okey, it's good, It's devine, but please, just let off some steam already. Thank you. Puss.
Ps. Could send down some happy pills, when you're on it.
It's the least you can do on this loving day, eh?
(Thank you).
Ps2.  I know you're busy, so maybe not the happy pills, maybe it too much, too wrong.
But some sun? Vitamin D? No? Some hope? Ooooh, beloved God, give me some looovíng, plz!
Ps3. Say Hi to your homie Jesus fr me,
I've heard he was devine with my homie Emelie =)

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0