H a l l o w e e n

Imagine, just standing so damn close to someone, can make you feel so much.
Make every little cell in your body jump to life. The bodys own little ecstasy.

Imagine, No touching can feel so much on the skin.

Imagine, Just looking in each others eyes can bring so much to life.

Unbelievable.


Just thinking about it makes my heart beat faster.
You're not for real.
We're not for real. It feels so unreal. Like a dream.

The fact that you see. You see. Me. Unbelievable. Everything around me just disappeared and the time just stopped. All around me was insignificant. For you were there. The fact that I saw. I saw.
You.


And all we did was stand.
So close. Unbelievable close.
That was enough.
Enough to feel alive. To be human.

Maybe I revealed
too much. Maybe I opened up too much. But this time I wasn't scared 'cause you were not mine to lose. I cannot lose what I do not have. You are someone elses now and that's why I dared. I dared to tell. And you stayed. Yes, you stayed there anyway.




Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0