Kings of Leon during a break fr happiness =)

Jules <3 image.

 

 

No, today wasn't better. I just want to hit something. Haha. Or mostly my computer now, when it's not 'finding' the memory card. Gah, Just wanted to put the photos fr England up. Fuck. fuck. fuck. fuck. fuck. fuck! I'm a totally sweetheart. Haha, not. I need to find some time to read The Secret again, or The Power or something similar. You know I used to love fall. And be happy. Haha. This isn't Jules. This is bajs. Hate people (not really, just the majority). Luckily, I have Kings of Leon on Spotify. Four of their albums in one list. Aaah. They're so good. Love so many songs! Here's the list; LoveKingsofLeon.


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0