Sneaking off

Haha, I'm a bit amusing... I started the new year just det way I've started/ended the last year. By dodging off ;) Typical me. Running off in reality and in my mind =) Oh well, One day I'll maybe find a reason to stay. Only time will tell. TikTok.

This NYE was one of my top three ones! =) Which makes me very thankful, cause Ive had my share of the really crappy ones... Maybe this NYE even was number one, (it's almost a tie between 08/09 and 10/11). Dinner with friends is always a success, with other words. Oh, especially when the food is awesome, they're dancing on the chairs and making jokes so that you laugh really loud =)

Hope 2011 will bring a lot of joy.
I believe I'm worth it =)
Listening to Belle and Sebastian now
- Au Revoir!

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0