Hotness

(.)
Gorgeous hair and gorgeous underwear.
Otherwise all I do is exist. Which is barely.
Lots of hours too many in my gorgeous bed.
Not catching any moments yet...
Just being nervous, tired and meaningless.
I'll keep my fingers crossed for tomorrow instead.
(Cause these last days won't really be remembered).

Good things though: I read some of my notes.
I write quite good, really, my toothache is disappearing
and finally I like my own haircolor nowadays. (And I'm a shopaholic).

Still in love with movies like;
127 hours, Mr Nobody and It's a wonderful life.
Ps. Do not see Crazy Heart. Not worth it.
End of nonsens in this post.
Puss

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0