Skyfall

I've been going through my blog.
Interesting you may say.
I was so much more worried before.

Insecure. In me and in my life.
I still am sometimes but fortunately not as often.

Sucha relief. Can you believe it?

I'm quite satisfied in general. Not so angry with
people or work or life.

I guess it's good to really occupy yourself.
Three hours a day I'm on a bus/train.

I guess you do not have time to be as bitter
as usual. Haha,

Puss

Your footprints
Postat av: annasarah

Hahah va roligt julia du o ja måste ha fått smama infall. För att bli inspirerad i livet gikc jag igenom din blogg igår...2011 lite 2010 hihi....jag är inte heller lika bitter läng4re o inte lika arg på männsikor & mig själv ;) U learn as long as u live kankse puss

Svar: <3 Mogna damer ;)
julia strandin

2012-11-05 @ 14:01:05

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0