Leva

I have to get it out. Somehow. I want someone to tell me not to worry. Someone who will calm down my soul. My little worried soul. With the death anxiety. It's like, I don't know. I don't know.

Or what I do know. I'm going to die. disappear. Not be. My friends, my family, all of the ones I care about. They will disappear. And I'm freaking out inside. What's life about..? When will it end? What will I manage to do before..? I'm afraid. Afraid of living and afraid of dying. Terrified of losing the ones I love. What is life? Who am I? What's the mening of it? What's the center of life? Is it really us? Humans? This planet is nothing. Or is it everything? How will I not panic? Not hurt? I'm so tired. So, so so tired...Is time ticking...?

What's the point? This picture describes this period pretty well. The paradox of living;


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0