Could God be a Besserwisser?

I'm tired but cannot sleep. Yesteday I thought it was friday, and today I'm not feeling free fr work or school. Even though I am. It's like I'm on hold, ready to jump off the sofa and run towards my duties. And one of my eyebrows twitches. Like it has a compulsive disorder. Well enough though. Merry Christmas and hopefully none of us stress ourselves out to a heart attack. I mean I'd be way to nervous meeting God, now. Tryin' to explain why I do what I did and then jus' have to say again n' again - Well, of course, yes, you're right but... No, Yes, once again that's true. I thought, well, yes I do know that. Oh, you're so right, so right... =P

Nooeee, I'm saving that part. So that I could say - Told ya so =P

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0