The Grinch

Jävla fittfan, helvetes skithuvud.

I know I'm supposed to be all positive n' all but I lack of inspiration in that area. I'm really bad at expressing my negative feelings like anger, sadness and anxiety in an external way. It's a really annoying habit of mine. So instead of dealing with the emotions, maybe give them a chance to go away, I try to handle them alone. By sleeping too much, eating too much and writing too much. Right now I'm in a hating mood and looking forward to the day it will past. Hopefully today, probably tomorrow. I'm feeling like the fuckin' Grinch nowadays. Let's keep our fingers crossed that I'll get some hope, courage or appreciation soon. I'm in need of it. Especially some kind of safety net. Mine is currently getting slighty eroded. Oh by the loving way, Happy bloody third sunday of Advent!

I'm not being sarcastic. (Just don't make me swear on it).







Ps. The sun is shining today though.
It's almost good. Maybe I should cancel my ban of ginger bread
and just get a bit fat and celebrate the sun atleast..?


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0