Xmas

So this is Christmas, eh =) Our Christmas eve was calm. No drama. Yes, I know I'm still surprised. Nobody screaming, nobody crying (Oh, My sister did get upset when she spilled Baileys on the gifts. And I laughed like a evil Grinch for minutes). But I didn't get too irritated on the tendences of repeat when alcohol enter a home (Wanna join the winter walk tmrw? no, I'm workin'. Wanna join the winter walk tmrw? No, still workin'. Wanna join the winter walk tmrw? Yes, if I wasn't working...)

And all the food! Love it =D I just ate, ate and ate. So today I'm hot as a meatball =D Oh well, Gonna clean a tiny bit, and work, work n' work to top it of with celebrating a tiny, cute n' happy little girl of mine ;) It's Bday party on Christmas Day. Did someone say; Yey! (yupp, Still messed up of all the rhymes ;D)

By the way - This is so cute!


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0