Weekend 1



Oh, My saturday was so long, so long. First fixing at home and preparin' for the night, then work, lots of work which changed into a night of party! All sweaty, happy and a bit tipsy - my and some friends played games, laughed and gossiped all night long. Actually all the way into it was sunday morning. Went to bed in my own little sauna. This summer is crazy! In a good way, even though I'm melting away.

Oh well, lots of talking here. But honestly, what is it guys and gettin' even more interested when you're like not that into them...? Haha. It's odd. Maybe everyone of us wants to deserve the attention we so desperately desire? I admit, maybe even I'm a bit extra attracted to people who has a lot more interests than just me. Haha. Oh well, Sunday was warm and I've been slow all day long ;)

Checkin' out for now.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0