Asymmetry combined with xmas tree

I'm such a typical human. Right? Have lots of good stuff but all just blind, blind...Hrmf, hrmf. It's like I'm squeezing and scratching my heart to see if it hurting. Staring at the scars and searching for the wounds. Guess what? If you turn it and twist it like that, for hours and hours, it will hurt. Obviously.

So, While I'm hanging with my tiny little demons in my head, I could give you some positivity aswell. As a contrast. To balance the asymmetic heart. I'm totally into gingerbread. I just actually saw a bit of sunshine now - rare. I've got a christmas tree in the foyer of my building. Aaw, tiny NY-feeling, isn't? I've got good reviews on a presentation at uni and on my exam. And tonight some cute friends are coming over. It should all be good. But still, still I'm feeling worries n' disappointments in my stomach. I better snap out of it. Right?


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0