In your mind - The ticket's free

Morning, morning.Trying to study, but honestly, I think it's kinda hard.
So I'm drinkin coffee, that could have been a bit hotter, rubbing my eyes and thinking of England.
Yes, I'm going there on Sunday. I think I really, really need it. My mind and my heart have
been a bit down so this will probably lighten them up. See some refreshing enviroments. I wonder
how important that really is, cause in my course, all we talk about is the importance of other people.
Hm. I, sooo, wanna see more places. Wanna go to New York, Buenos Aires, Berlin, Valencia, Istanbul,
Prag, Sydney and Los Angeles.
Aaaw. But first Leicester. And before that: Understanding the terms
I'm suppose to use on an analyze of a boring movie. Eh.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0