Repeat Present

I'm really not home. Not in my consciousness, nor in my dreams or in my thoughts. I don't know where I am but my daydreams are always around n' whisperin' in my ear and my dreams, they haunt me even when I'm awake. I believe I need to be surprised. Or maybe it's just silly, that life just isn't really hard now. No, I'm not struggling in any area really. Good, right? Unusual? A little. But then again I'm not excited either. It's a bit mellanmjölk* all over my life now. Uh. Who wants a rollercoaster life, really? Sounds like I'm totally just spoiled...

Let's silence these little spoiled and bored thoughts that's makin' this darl a bit frustrated. Yes, let's silence them with beer. And tomorrow I'll just keep continuing not being present. Not in my consciousness, nor my dreams or in my thoughts...all over again...


Repeat.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0