God morning, friends!


Today I'm gonna learn all there is to learn about these guys. Let me introduce
them to you: The first man, his name is Simmel and he realised that's a
different when a group of two becomes three.
Oooh, exciting. His friend to
the right though, Mr Mead. He has a lot more to say about peoples interactions and
their identities. He actually explain our identities by cuting them in two! Oooh, One
part of us is the 'I', which is the acting and impulsive part of us. The other part is
'me' and that's the part of us with all the experiences, analyzing the past and give
suggestions to the I on how to act, based on earlier actions and social standards...
The I and Me of us always interacts with each other. Mmm...Clever, clever
boys ;)


(photos: wikipedia).

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0