Just another ordinary Wednesday

Today the sun is shining.
It could be just another day.
An ordinary Wednesday.

But it feels more than that. It feels like a day when I got up, 
brushed the dust off and just let go. And started to walk away.

Walk away from you and you and everything I always hold on to so tight.
Been feeding my future I with memories where the expiring date passed a long time ago.
I've tried to let go, not caring and ignoring before. The result has been shifting.
Maybe this time. It'll be different.

Maybe all you actually need is patience and time
for one day the mix of those two will be strength.

Maybe it's more than just an ordinary Wednesday.
Today the sun is shining.



Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0