Sunny

I've been enjoying the sun today all day long. I love the sun soo much!
Otherwise I'm working on chasing the demons away. How's it working out?
Well, I've dreamed that I was tryin' to kill a deer(which didn't die and I didn't want it to suffer)
and on top of it a whole village was chasing me, cause of it. And I've been living in a computer game aswell... Hm. Let's see what Dream Mood could say about it:


To dream that you kill a deer, suggests that you are
trying to suppress your feminine qualities.

And:

To see or dream that you are a character in a video game,
suggests that you are feeling controlled and manipulated by others.
You feel that you have no control over your actions or are not taking
responsibility for them.


Eeh...But it's just bs, right...Right? =P

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.