Copycat Hemmingway

I've been reading my old drafts (really, is it called that, utkast?) which I haven't post cause they're too honest and too fake at the same time. And that's how I do describe things. Or feelings. You know when you try to explain the reality with fantasy. I guess that's what I do. Close my eyes when something gets too real. Or when I dream too long I open them instead. Floating somewhere in between. Maybe I'll post the notes one day, when my mood is somewhere near those descriptions again. Or maybe I'll chicken out. These could be similar, a bit illogical and fuzzy. But I'll give you a tiny treat. I'm worrying a little less, a little more. That's why they're not suitable to post today. Not stalking Tomorrow as much as I used too. Cause Today got really pissed when I did so. And Yesterday would really deserve a vacation from me.

You see. Does it makes sense? Or do I just remind y'all about a bad Hemmingway-copy? It's fine though. I don't really like his work anyway. I'm more into his quotes:
"I love sleep. My life has the tendency to fall apart when I'm awake, you know?".





Psst. Loving spring. Wanna get myself a new tattoo.
Saw September the other day. It was good.
My flat's a mess. My haircolor is sweet.
Enjoying Spotify until the new updates will take place.


Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0