Collage

This is what I do with my time, sometimes...Digital collage. Daydreamin'.
Dinner with sugarLoj tonight <3 Work tomorrow. Just another weekend.
Time we'll never have again... Never see again, never feel again.
I'm pretty ok with that. But I rather not be. I'd like to hold on to every
little minute and not be wishin for the spring to come already, you know?
I'd like to push the speed-button but somewhere I'd probably regret it if we really
could that. Guess it's just another paradox of Jules. I have a couple, lying around ;)
I hope 2011 will bring us a lot of smiles =) Me and the ones I know, we deserve it.
You know. PS. Try swedish cheesecake, it's deliiish...xoxo

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0