I still live, I still think: I still have to live, for I still have to think. Friedrich Nietzsche

I wish I could spin around in my head. Instead of being paralyzed of all the chaos. Just dance in it instead and look with excitement on all the signals going crisscross in your brain. Foward and backward, left or right, up and down like electrons. Like tiny little stars. Is this how it is? Why do I want to stop? Why do I seek? How does it feel? Should I cry or should I laugh? What's the point and where do I find a meaning?


Amazing sparks or disturbing flicker?
What is it we think with in our heads?
What do our thoughts contain of?
Are they burning or are they tickling?

Maybe you're just thinkin' I'm jus' full of it.
Maybe you're right. Or maybe...
Maybe you feel it too...


I wish for stars, seeking, laughing, tickling and a lot of sparks...

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0