(Vår i sinnet...

...men har fortfarande kvar adventsljusstaken i mitt lilla krypin).

I'm just soo happy for my friends.
Because I'm so up and down and if I'd have a boyfriend, he'd become nauseous of my rollercoaster-ride... But they have patience, advice and ignorance to give when it's needed. Like when I'm feeling; life's pointless, want to give up and acting like a bitch, they don't get pissed off and ask me to leave. No, they just say that I'll find my ways, distract me with stories and tempting me with beer, coffee and serve me mud cake!

Awesomeness. Thank you. I'm looking forward spending a beloved spring together with you again =)
Especially with the sun in our faces and hanging on my roof.


(weheartit.com)

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0