Eskimo survives =)

Oh, I'm living in a igloo like a tiny little eskimo. By the way, that song eskimo with Red hot chili peppers is a good one ;) Giva it a chance =) I've been buying expensive books for uni and am praying that I'll pass the course. How cool isn't the thought of being able to speak spanish more fluently in June? Awesomeness!

I'm so looking forward to spring, it's crazy =) Feeling the sun on your cheek, wearing sunglasses, sitting outside and drinking coffee... Soon, sooon =) Don't really have that much to say as you can see =)  I'm just trying to survive this winter by:

- Eating breakfast with friends. That's the best. I love it.
It's a nice luxury and the day couldn't get a better start =)

- Drinking lots of coffee. And do smoothies.
That's my diet for the winter. Haha.

- Go to the cinema and watch a comedy, like Due Date. I died,
especially cause the girl next to me really laughed like crazy.

- Sleep. I'm always staying up too late and still put my alarm around 9-10.
Do I get up? No. But did I mention that I have a duvet? <3

- Count down the weeks. Soon it's February, and it's better than January, then is
valentine/my sisters Bday/my namn-day/dad's Bday and after that it's already March!
Which means less snow and more spring =)


- Read! Read lovely books that makes you smile.
I'm reading The Power now and I love it
=)


- Watch video with stand-up comedians on youtube,
like Max Jobrani and Ricky Gervais.


- Have sleep-overs with friends.


And any minute now, spring will be here =D




(Source1-2, Source3).

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0