Dagens

My internet is failing on me now and then =/
So I'll give you - Some pusspuss and some updates.


My reality:
Last day of supermercado yesterday,
Lots of coffee
,
Some sun,
hours of Photoshop,
Start my new job tmrw,
my sister is here, 
Got an Albert Watson-pic on the wall,
Making collages, 
thinkin' of fashion,
Longin' for a ''dog friend''.
Have a side-cut that's growing out.
Wanna be in a tropical country.
Shoppin' unnecessary clothes in stores and on webshops.
Missing Elin n' Crete.
Cleaning my home,
Sleepin' til noon.
Eatin' fatty food.
Tired of the past.
Gladly givin' presents to Anna-Sarah.
Havin' a way too full closet.
Heard my neighbours havin' a party n' someone threw up fr the balcony.
Have anxiety over both existing n' non-existing flaws.
Fell in love with animated movies like Rango and Rio.
Think Shakira is really beautiful.
Eating out tonight with la familia.
Believe that Thelma Schoonmaker's cool.
Wishing for peace.
Listening to Kent.

Your footprints

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0