Estock

I'v been celebrating my birthday at Gröna Lund n' Berns. It felt very, very appropriate cause I had mood swings just like a bloody roller coaster. I was exited, stressed, tired, irritated and happy. Up n' down, up n' down. And so tired of all the silly nonsens everyone are naggin' about when they're drunk (Always some kind of drama...). And nobody's listening, you can say the same thing three times in a row or, which is worse, hear the same thing three times in a row. Haha. And why do people always try to get in under you skin when you're partying? Wanna have deeptalk, wanna figure you out and wanna give you a solution. If I wanted someone in under my skin, I would have let someone in already. Issues should not be mentioned during fiestas (especially not mine, hehe).

But. But. (rumpa). I do love tivolis! I'm just like a kid.
Smiling, jumping, clapping and wanna do again, again and again!
I remembered Fritt fall as more scary. And found a new love instead;
Insane =D

I just love how you just have to be totally in it.
Nothing from the past or in the future have anything to do with all your feelings,
while you're in the line for a ride or just ready to take off.
All you can do is to let go and - enjoy the ride.


"Oh, let's twist again..."
(gronalund.se)

Your footprints
Postat av: annasarah

Julia julia hihi titta vad jag har =P

2011-07-17 @ 19:12:51
URL: http://annasarahs.wordpress.com
Postat av: annasarah

hahah fasen såg jag redan skrivit det trodde inte mitt inlägg hade kommit fram pusspuss

2011-07-18 @ 08:34:10
Postat av: Linda

Hej hej! Måste bara säga att du har en grymt bra blogg. Och så undrar jag en liten grej, hah, vart har du köpt ditt köksbord? Blev alldeles kär:)

Keep up the good work. Jag kommer säkerligen kika in här igen.

2011-07-18 @ 21:00:41
Postat av: Julia

AnnaSarah: Woho. Inte nog för att vi kaffar nu är vi bloggvänner oxå!



Linda: Oh tackar =) Bordet fick jag av min far. Som har stått i ett förråd å känt sig lite ensamt. Så det finns nog inte kvar, men annars är det faktiskt fr Ikea :D Kanske finns liknande? Åh, du är så välkommen så.

2011-07-19 @ 20:49:16
URL: http://coffeeontheroof.blogg.se/

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0