Crete photoshop beer friends cinnamon buns <3


I had a lovely time in Crete. I jus wanted my week to go on n' on n' on... =)
I adore the food, tzatziki, greek salad, moussaka, gyros and souvlaki. Next time I'll have to do the greek yoghurt a bit more ;) Love the beer. Love the company. Elin and all her crete-friends were soo adorable <3


Ps. You know I mention something bout a job, right? I went to an interview =D
Now I'm doin' some work samples for them. Keep your fingers crossed.


Ps2. Elin, I bought black converse at your store for only 350.- Me like.

Your footprints
Postat av: Elin - reseledare på Kreta

crete is missing you <3

2011-06-20 @ 22:49:47
URL: http://dareling.blogg.se/

Write your comment here, sugar:

Name:
Oh Please, remember me...

E-mail: (It'll be our little secret)

Your own perfect little world of blogs:

Last but not least; comment here:

.
RSS 2.0